Herrendorf
Arno Schneider
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 030 755 42 04 - 60
Fax: 030 75 54 20 4 - 59
as@herrendorf.com

Pawel Ostrowski
Interior Design/künstlerische Leitung
Tel: 030 75 54 20 4 - 60
Fax: 030 75 54 20 4 - 59
ostrowski@herrendorf.com
Frank Neumann
Interior Design
Tel: 030 75 54 20 4 - 64
Fax: 030 75 54 20 4 - 59
neumann@herrendorf.com



Stephan Prinz
Interior Design

Tel: 030 75 54 20 4 - 63
Fax: 030 75 54 20 4 - 59
prinz@herrendorf.com
Carine Strauß
Interior Design Stoffe
Tel: 030 75 54 20 4 - 61
Fax: 030 75 54 20 4 - 59
strauss@herrendorf.com
Daniela Ränker
Interior Design Stoffe
Tel: 030 75 54 20 4 - 67
Fax: 030 75 54 20 4 - 59
raenker@herrendorf.com
Hendrika Klasmeier
M.A. Innenarchitektur
Tel: 030 75 54 20 4 - 54
Fax: 030 75 54 20 4 - 59
klasmeier@herrendorf.com
Serma Zorlu
B.A. Innenarchitektur und Architektur
Tel: 030 75 54 20 4 - 53
Fax: 030 75 54 20 4 - 59
zorlu@herrendorf.com
Gregor Stasiak
Kaufmännische Assistenz
Tel: 030 75 54 20 4 - 51
Fax: 030 75 54 20 4 - 59
stasiak@herrendorf.com
Sabine Raschen
Buchhaltung
Tel: 030 6881329-82
Fax: 030 6881329-89
raschen@herrendorf.com
Dajana Caran
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Tel: 030 75 54 20 4 - 55
Fax: 030 75 54 20 4 - 59
caran@herrendorf.com
Herrendorf Inneneinrichtungen
GmbH & Co. KG


030 75 54 20 4 - 50
Fax: 030 75 54 20 4 - 59
mail@herrendorf.com